You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Joint-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their final line-up against the New Zealand Warriors at Eden Park, Auckland on Saturday.

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Izaac Thompson
20. DJ Harris
4. Euan Aitken
5. Sitiveni Mocidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua-Blake
9. Hayden McRae
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo 
12. Jack Bird
13. Hame Sele
14. Vincent Stowers
15. Brody Rigg
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Luciano Leilua 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners