You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his squad for the away clash against the New Zealand Warriors at Eden Park, Auckland on Saturday.

1. Peter Mata'Utia
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Chaly Runciman
4. Nathan Green
5. Tyron Cranston
6. Sam Duggan
7. Ryan Carr (c)
8. Josh Ailaomai
9. Shane Pumipi
10. Matt Groat
11. Will Matthews
12. Willie Mataka
13. Peni Botiki
14. Joel Johnson
15. Dylan Strickand
17. Rory O'Brien
18. Charlie Faingaa
24. Shannon Wakeman

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners