You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition Joint-Head Coaches ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their line-up for the opening clash against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

Hornby and Young have named a 19-man extended squad for the upcoming fixture and have included seversal new faces making their competitive debut for the Red V.

Furthermore, Dragons second-rower Jack Bird has been included in the starting line-up having overcome a minor pre-season shoulder injury.

1. Matthew Dufty

2. Izaac Thompson

3. Brent Anderson

4. Eua Aitken

5. Sitiven Mocidreke

6. Drew Hutchison

7. Adam Clune

8. Addin Fonua-Blake

9. Hayden McRae

10. Harry Stewart

11. Wes Lolo 

12. Jack Bird

13. Hame Sele

14. Vincent Stowers

15. Brody Rigg

16. Jack Kavanagh

17. Luciano Leilua

18. Thomas Freebairn

19. Shannon Crook

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners