You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his squad for the opening round clash against Wests Tigers at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

Millward has named an 18-man squad for NSW Cup fixture which features newly-appointed captain Ryan Carr and nine players from the St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Peter Mata'Utia

2. Kiti Glymin

3. Charly Runciman

4. Nathan Green

5. Tyron Cranston

6. Sam Williams

7. Ryan Carr (c)

8. Josh Ailaomai

9. Shane Pumipi

10. Matt Groat

11. Will Matthews

12. Willie Mataka

13. Benson Tupou

14. Joel Johnson

15. Dylan Strickland

16. Peni Botiki

17. Rory O'Brien

18. Charlie Faingaa

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners