You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Illawarra Cutters have named their line-up for the Charity Shield opener against the North Sydney Bears at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

Head Coach Ian Millward has named two "teams" for the pre-season fixture to gauge where his players are at leading into the new NSW Cup season.

Team One

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Peter Mata'Utia
4. Charlie Runciman
5. Nathan Green
6. Josh Drinkwater
7. Michael Witt
8. Josh Ailaomai
9. Craig Garvey
25. Rory O’Brien
11. Willie Mataka
12. Will Matthews
13. Matt Groat
14. Joel Johnson
15. Junior Tia-Kilifi
17. Charlie Faingaa
24. Benson Tupou
10. Shannon Wakeman

Team Two

1. Kyle Eather
2. Wayne Bremner
20. Nathan Smith
21. Dylan Strickland
5. Tyron Cranston
6. Sam Duggan
7. Ryan Carr
8. Jackson Merritt
18. Jacob Hind
11. Kilifi Tia-Kilifi
12. Peni Botiki
17. Jake Leary
9. Jarrod Boyle
13. Nathan Wynn
14. Alipate Noilea
16. Blake Phillips


Click here to March With Us in 2014!

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners