You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons rising Centre Charly Runciman will make his Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines debut today having been named to start in the Dragons team for the clash against the Melbourne Storm at Eden Park on Saturday.

Coach Steve Price has made a number of changes to the starting team from yesterday’s match against the Panthers. The team is as follows:

1. Josh Dugan
2. Brett Morris
17. Charly Runciman
15. Michael Witt
5. Jason Nightingale
13. Trent Merrin
9. Mitch Rein
8. Jack de Belin
14. Bronson Harrison


6. Adam Quinlan
12. Joel Thompson
11. Leeson Ah Mau
4. Nathan Green
16. Craig Garvey
3. Dylan Farrell

For Live Game Updates follow us on Twitter at @NRL_Dragons

Click to see the full Match Report and Match Highlights from Game One V Rabbitohs

Click to see the full match report and game highlights from the clash against the Panthers

Click here for NZ specific Red V Membership