You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Steve Price has named a strong line-up for the Dragons opening pool clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Eden Park in Auckland, on Saturday afternoon.

International representative Brett Morris will skipper the team that includes four new recruits and NSW Origin Stars Josh Dugan and Trent Merrin.

The full squad for the 3:40pm local time kick-off is:
1. Josh Dugan
2. Brett Morris
3. Dylan Farrell
7. Sam Williams
4. Nathan Green
9. Mitch Rein
13. Trent Merrin
10. Tyson Frizell
8. Jack De Belin

6. Adam Quinlan
5. Jason Nightingale
15. Michael Witt
12. Joel Thompson
16. Craig Garvey
11. Leeson Ah Mau

For Live Game Updates follow us on Twitter at @NRL_Dragons

Click here for the full Auckland Nines Draw