You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his line-up for trial fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Belmore Oval on Saturday.

The Cutters will field two teams for the encounter with the first contingent including ten players from the St George Illawarra Dragons.

Red Team

1. Jason Raper
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Peter Mata'Utia
4. Gerard Beale
5. Tyrone Cranston
6. Josh Drinkwater
7. Ryan Carr
8. Josh Ailaoma
9 Kyle Stanley
18. Rory O’Brien
11. Willie Mataka
12. Will Matthews
13. Mike Cooper
14. Joel Johnson
15. Blake Phillips
17. Charlie Faingaa
24. Matt Groat
25. Shannon Wakeman

White Team

1. Kyle Eather
2. Wayne Bremner
3. Nathan Smith
4. Junior Tia-Kilifi
5. Alipate Noilea
6. Jarrod Boyle
7. Sam Duggan
8. Jackson Merritt
9. Shane Pumipi
10. Benson Tupou
11. Kilifi Tia-Kilifi
12. Peni Botiki
13. Jake Leary
14. Sam Coster
15. Nathan Wynn
16. Chris Lewis
17. Jordan Hay
23. Dylan Strickland
24. Jacob Hind

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners