You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their line-up for the trial fixture against the Sydney Roosters at WIN Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Friday.

St George Illawarra Dragons

Red Team: First Half

1. Matt Dufty
2. Rowland Kotobalavu
3. Brent Anderson
4. Euan Aitken
5. Will Tom
6. Adam Clune
14. Abe Atallah
8. Addin Founa-Blake
9. Logan Harris
10. Vincent Stowers
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Andrew McCarthy
13. Jacob Host
7. Brody Rigg
15. Kelly Tate
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. George Lolo
20. Heheako Tuima
22. Dylan Laurie

White Team: Second Half
1. Sitiveni Moceidreke
2. Izaac Thompson
20. Andrew Chard
4. DJ Harris
5. Will Tom
11. Luciano Leilua
14. Abe Atallah
8. Kelepi Lovodua
9. Hayden McRae
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Luke Monds
17. Hame Sele
13. Thomas Freebairn
15. Bronson Hoani
18. Blaine Rosz

Sydney Roosters
Angus Crichton
Tyler Cornish
Junior Currie
Addison Demetriou
Bradley Dietz
Jokatama Dokonivalu
Chevy Ellis
Jakiel Fuimaono
Grant Garvey
Jordie Hedges
Tom Leota
Vincent Leuluai
Jake Lewis
Alex Lyons
Mitch Mamary
Joseph Manu
Nicholas Mastrodeminico
Paul Momirovski
Curtis Naughton
Piki Rogers
Mitch Subotin
Jayden Tavae
Alex Thomas
Braden Uele
Dave Vaegaau
Misieli Vaikeli
Harry Vanderhart
Jake Walpole

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners