You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons Lower Grades Team Lists: Round 19

Check out our fixtures and team lists for Round 19 of the 2024 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup seasons.

Our Knock-On Effect NSW Cup outfit will this weekend enjoy a bye while our Jersey Flegg unit are in Fiji for a Saturday clash against the Silktails.


  • Jersey Flegg Cup vs. Silktails (10:00AM AEST / 12:00PM FST, Churchill Park)


1. Ben Rumble

2. Tom Kirk

3. Ben Lavender

4. Hayden Buchanan

5. Jesse Williams

6. Nick Quinn

7. Ashton Ward (c)

8. Loko Pasfiki Tonga

9. Isaiah Fagalilo

10. Jacob Webster

11. Nick Tsougranis

12. Jack Quine

13. Finau Latu


14. Kyan Hjaltason (c)

15. Travis Barrett-Hancock

16. Jett Liu

20. Cyrus Stanley-Traill


18. Toby Miller

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners