You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons Lower Grades Team Lists: Round 17

Check out our fixtures and team lists for Round 17 of the 2024 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup seasons.

Both our Knock-On Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg outfits will be on show at Redfern Oval on Saturday afternoon.


  • Jersey Flegg Cup vs. Rabbitohs (1:00PM, Redfern Oval)
  • Knock-On Effect NSW Cup vs. Rabbitohs (3:00PM, Redfern Oval)


1. Savelio Tamale

2. Christian Tuipulotu

3. Ben Johnson

4. Hayden Buchanan

5. Sione Finau

6. Lyhkan King-Togia

7. Jonah Glover

8. Ryan Couchman

9. Connor Muhleisen

10. Michael Molo

11. Dylan Egan

12. Jackson Shereb

21. Fa’amanu Brown


14. Haele Finau

16. Josh Coric

17. Alec Tuitavake

19. Viliami Fifita

Replacement Player

18. Cooper Roberts


1. Ben Rumble

2. Ben Lavender

3. Toby Miller

20. Cyrus Stanley-Traill

5. Jesse Williams

6. Tyler Peckham-Harris

7. Ashton Ward

8. Loko Pasifiki Tonga

9. Kyan Hjaltason (c)

10. Jacob Webster

11. Nick Tsougranis

12. Jack Quine

13. Hamish Stewart


14. Nick Quinn

15. Jett Liu

16. Finau Latu

17. Jacob Halangahu

Replacement Player

18. Isaac Laughton

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners