You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons Lower Grades Team Lists: Round 11

Check out our fixtures and team lists for Round 11 of the 2024 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup season.

The club's Jersey Flegg side will enjoy a bye this weekend before facing the Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground on Friday, May 24th.

As the NRL celebrates its annual Magic Round in Brisbane, the Knock-On Effect NSW Cup will play all six of its Round 11 clashes at North Sydney Oval across Saturday and Sunday.


  • Knock-On Effect NSW Cup vs. Raiders (3:00PM, North Sydney Oval)


1. Mathew Feagai (c)

2. Sione Finau

3. Max Feagai

4. Ben Johnson

5. Savelio Tamale

6. Jesse Marschke

7. Jonah Glover

8. Toby Couchman

9. Connor Muhleisen

10. Ryan Couchman

11. Dylan Egan

20. Ben Murdoch-Masila

13. Michael Molo


14. Haele Finau

15. Dan Russell

17. Alec Tuitavake

22. Viliami Fifita

Replacement Player

19. Josh Coric

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners