You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons Lower Grades Team Lists: Round 10

Check out our fixtures and team lists for Round 10 of the 2024 Knock-On Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup seasons.

Both of the club's lower grades outfits will be on show in a three-game slate at Kogarah on Saturday with the Dragons vs. Rabbitohs NRL clash the showpiece.


  • Knock-On Effect NSW Cup vs. Rabbitohs (12:40PM, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium)
  • Jersey Flegg Cup vs. Rabbitohs (3:00PM, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium)


1. Mathew Feagai (c)

2. Sione Finau

3. Max Feagai

4. Ben Johnson

5. Savelio Tamale

6. Jesse Marschke

7. Jonah Glover

8. Alec Tuitavake

9. Connor Muhleisen

10. Ryan Couchman

11. Dylan Egan

12. Dan Russell

13. Toby Couchman


14. Haele Finau

15. Tom Freebairn

16. Josh Coric

17. Jackson Shereb

Replacement Player

18. Cooper Roberts


1. Nick Quinn

2. Will Starling

3. Hayden Buchanan

4. Ben Lavender

5. Khye Russell

6. Lyhkan King-Togia

7. Ashton Ward

8. Jacob Webster

9. Kyan Hjaltason (c)

10. Jett Liu

11. Hamish Stewart

12. Nick Tsougranis

13. Travis Barrett-Hancock


14. Trey Barlow

15. Loko Pasifiki Tonga

16. Finau Latu

17. Callum Leikvoll

Replacement Player

18. Isaac Laughton

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners