You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons round three side: 24-hour update

Dragons coach Anthony Griffin has announced his squad to face the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium in round three.

Toby Couchman has been withdrawn as he continues to progress through his return-to-play protocols. Michael Molo comes into the 17 while Max Feagai and Jaiyden Hunt have been retained in the 19-man squad.

Round 3 Team List

1. Tyrell Sloan - sponsored by EFEX

2. Mathew Feagai - sponsored by Aspec Masonry

3. Moses Suli - sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports

4. Zac Lomax - sponsored by Floormania

5. Mikaele Ravalawa - sponsored by Wollongong City Jetski

6. Jayden Sullivan - sponsored by Tomkat Roofing

7 Ben Hunt - sponsored by Belle Property

8. Francis Molo - sponsored by UTECH

9. Moses Mbye - sponsored by Active Forklifts

10. Blake Lawrie - sponsored by Deicorp

11. Ben Murdoch-Masila - sponsored by React Cleaning

12. Jaydn Su'A - sponsored by Shire Steel and Fabrication

13. Jack Bird - sponsored by TLE Alexandria


14. Jacob Liddle - sponsored by TripADeal

15. Zane Musgrove - sponsored by Jameson Strata Management

18. Michael Molo - sponsored by Professionals Padstow

17. Josh Kerr - sponsored by Classic Sportswear


19. Max Feagai

20. Jaiyden Hunt

Casualty Ward

  • Jack de Belin (calf, round four)
  • Cody Ramsey (illness, season)
  • Josh Coric (knee, season)
Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners