You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 21

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 21 teams.

The young Dragons will act as an NRL curtain-raiser on Saturday, August 6 against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks sat Pointsbet Stadium.

The KOE NSW Cup Dragons will kick-off at 3pm, also on Saturday, at Henson Park against the Newtown Jets.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 21 v Newtown Jets –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathon Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Sam McCann
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Kamren Cryer
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Kerr
11. Toby Couchman
12. Shalom O'Ofou
13. Josh Coric

14. Sam Hooper
15. Mitch Francis
16. Lucas Castle
24. Nathan Leatigaga

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 21 v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Campbell Watchirs
3. Leonard Skelton
4. Hayden Budd
5. Cooper Roberts
6. Callum Perryman
7. Braxton Wallac
8. Jacob Webster
9. Declan Purcell
10. Thomas Phillips
11. Duke Grant
12. Travis Barrett-Hancock
13. Harley Sanchez

14. Riley Wooden
15. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty
16. Navajo Doyle
17. Dallas Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners