You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 20 v Raiders

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 20 teams to face Canberra at Raiders Belconnen, Holt on Saturday, July 30.

The KOE NSW Cup Dragons will kick-off at 3pm, with the young Dragons to precede them at 1:20pm

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 20 v Canberra Raiders –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathon Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Sam McCann
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Kamren Cryer
7. Zach Herring
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Kerr
11. Jack Gosiewski
12. Toby Couchman
13. Nathan Leatigaga

14. Mitch Francis
15. Josh Coric
16. Lucas Castle
17. Sam Hooper

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 20 v Canberra Raiders –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Ben Johnson
3. Leonard Skelton
4. Hayden Budd
5. Cooper Roberts
6. Callum Perryman
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Bryce Magnone
9. Declan Purcell
10. Jacob Webster
11. Duke Grant
12. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty
13. Harley Sanchez

14. Riley Wooden
15. Navajo Doyle
16. Thomas Phillips
17. Travis Barrett-Hancock

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners