You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 18

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 18 teams.

The young Dragons will act as the NRL curtain-raiser on Saturday, July 16 at Central Coast Stadium (12:45pm).

The KOE Cup Dragons will play on Sunday, July 17 against the North Sydney Bears at Wollongong's Collegians Sporting Complex (1pm).  

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 18 v North Sydney Bears –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathon Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Max Feagai
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Kamren Cryer
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Tyrell Fuimaono
11. Jack Gosiewski
12. Jackson Ford
13. Josh Coric

14. Declan Purcell
15. Toby Couchman
16. Sam McCann
24. Nathan Leatigaga

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 18 v Sydney Roosters –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Jack Bostock
3. Leonard Skelton
4. Ben Johnson
5. Cooper Roberts
6. Trey Barlow
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Jacob Webster
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Jackson Shereb
11. Duke Grant
12. Hayden Budd
13. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

14. Navajo Doyle
15. Thomas Phillips
16. Harley Sanchez
17. Travis Barrett-Hancock

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners