You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grades: Round 13 v Panthers

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 13 teams to face the Penrith Panthers at Bluebet Stadium on Friday, June 3.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will kick-off at 3:50pm with Knock On Effect Cup to follow at 5:20pm.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 13 v Panthers –

1. Tyrell Sloan
2. Jonathon Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Max Feagai
5. Treigh Stewart
6. Mitch Francis
7. Jayden Sullivan
8. Jaiyden Hunt
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Kerr
11. Jack Gosiewski
12. Billy Burns
13. Tyrell Fuimaono

14. Brad Deitz
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Jackson Ford
19. George Burgess

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 13 v Panthers –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Cooper Roberts
3. Ben Johnson
4. Jack Bostock
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Bryce Magnone
9. Declan Purcell
10. Josh Coric
11. Hayden Budd
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

14. Sam Hooper (c)
15. Toby Couchman
16. Nicholas Tsougranis
17. Harley Sanchez

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners