You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 12 v Bulldogs

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 12 teams to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will play on Friday, May 27 at Belmore Sportsground at 7pm, while the Knock On Effect Cup Dragons will act as a curtain-raiser to the NRL on Sunday afternoon from 11:30am.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 12 v Bulldogs –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Sam McCann
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Max Feagai
5. Jonathon Reuben
6. Kamren Cryer
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Josh Coric
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. George Burgess
11. Jack Boyling
12. Billy Burns
13. Shalom O'Ofou

14. Brad Deitz
15. Tristan Alvarado
16. Nathan Leatigaga
17. Mitch Francis

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 12 v Bulldogs –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Cooper Roberts
3. Leonard Skelton
4. Ben Johnson
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
21. Callum Perryman
8. Jackson Shereb
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Bryce Magnone
11. Hayden Budd
12. Duke Grant
13. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

14. Declan Purcell
15. Toby Couchman
16. Jacob Webster
17. Harley Sanchez
18. Trey Barlow
19. Nicholas Tsougranis
20. Jack Bostock
22. Taine Woodford

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners