You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grades: Round 11 v Knights

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 11 teams to face the Newcastle Knights on Saturday, May 21.

The young Dragons will play at Collegians Sporting Complex at 12:30pm, while the KOE Cup Dragons will act as a curtain-raiser to their NRL counterparts from 12:40pm.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 11 v Knights –

1. Mitch Francis
2. Sam McCann
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Max Feagai
5. Treigh Stewart
6. Braxton Wallace
7. Kamren Cryer
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Coric
11. Jack Boyling
12. Billy Burns
13. Tristan Alvarado

14. Brad Deitz
15. Shalom O'Ofou
16. Nathan Leatigaga
17. Jaz Flavell

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 11 v Knights –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Cooper Roberts
3. Jack Bostock
4. Ben Johnson
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Isaac Morris
8. Toby Couchman
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Dallas Collins
11. Jackson Shereb
12. Duke Grant
13. Declan Purcell

14. Hayden Budd
15. Harley Sanchez
16. Ryan Couchman
17. Jacob Webster

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners