You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 9

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 9 teams to face the Bulldogs at Albion Park's Centenary Field on Saturday, May 7.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will kick-off at 12pm with the KOE Cup Dragons, now on a four-game winning run, to follow at 1:45pm.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 9 v Bulldogs –

1. Mitch Francis
2. Jonathan Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Bailey Antrobus
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Kamren Cryer
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Tristan Alvarado
11. Jack Boyling
12. Jaiyden Hunt
13. Michael Molo

14. Brad Deitz
15. Shalom O'Ofou
16. Josh Coric
17. Sam McCann

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 9 v Bulldogs –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Cooper Roberts
3. Hayden Budd
4. Ben Johnson
5. Treigh Stewart
6. Zach Herring
7. Callum Perryman
8. Aaron Johnson
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Dallas Collins
11. Jackson Shereb
12. Duke Grant
13. Declan Purcell

14. Harley Sanchez
15. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty
16. Bryce Magnone
17. Thomas Phillips
18. Riley Wooden

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners