You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 5 v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 5 teams to play the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

The Jersey Flegg and KOE Cup Dragons will act as curtain-raisers to St George Illawarra's NRL fixture against the Rabbitohs at 1:25pm and 3:05pm respectively.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 5 v Rabbitohs –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathan Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Sam McCann
5. Bailey Antrobus
6. Dean Blore
7. Kamren Cryer
8. Shalom O'Ofou
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Coric
11. Josh Carr (c)
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Jack Boyling

14. Brad Deitz
15. Lucas Castle
16. Tristan Alvarado
17. Harris Georgopoulos

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 5 v Rabbitohs –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Cooper Roberts
3. Harry Rudd
4. Ben Johnson
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Harley Sanchez
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Aaron Johnson
11. Hayden Budd
12. Duke Grant
13. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

14. Declan Purcell
15. Bryce Magnone
16. Thomas Phillips
17. Dallas Collins
18. Mackenzie Roche
19. Callum Perryman

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners