You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 2 v Panthers

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 2 teams to face the Penrith Panthers on Saturday, March 19 at Collegians Sporting Complex, Figtree.

The young Dragons will kick off at 11:15am with the KOE Cup Dragons to follow at 1pm.

The KOE Cup will be out to make amends for their 34-6 loss to the Eels last weekend. Jersey Flegg's win against Parramatta hold them in good stead ahead of a showdown against the typically strong Panthers.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 2 v Panthers –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathan Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Leonard Skelton
5. Bailey Antrobus
6. Max Batty
7. Dean Blore
8. Shalom O'Ofou
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Coric
11. Josh Carr (c)
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Jack Boyling

14. Brad Deitz
15. Lucas Castle
16. Tristan Alvarado
17. Sam McCann

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 2 v Panthers –

1. Callum Gromek
2. John Vunga
3. Tate Roberts
4. Ben Johnson
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Bryce Magnone
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Aaron Johnson
11. Hayden Budd
12. Duke Grant
13. Dallas Collins

14. Declan Purcell
15. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty
16. Thomas Phillips
17. Clive Brett
18. Isaac Morris
19. Harley Sanchez
20. Cooper Roberts
21. Harry Rudd
22. Callum Perryman
23. Mackenzie Roche

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners