You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 1

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 1 teams to face Parramatta Eels at Kellyville Park on Saturday, March 12.

The young Dragons will play the Bulldogs at 11:15am with the KOE Cup Dragons to follow at 1pm.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 1 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathan Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Leonard Skelton
19. Sam McCann
6. Max Batty
7. Dean Blore
24. George Burgess
9. Brad Deitz
10. Tariq Sims
11. Jackson Shereb
12. Josh Carr
13. Josh Coric

14. Jack Boyling
15. Lucas Castle
16. Shalom O'Ofou
17. Tristan Alvarado
20. Nathan Leatigaga

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 1 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Callum Gromek
2. John Vunga
3. Tate Roberts
4. Ben Johnson
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Bryce Magnone
9. Sam Hooper
10. Aaron Johnson
11. Hayden Budd
12. Duke Grant
13. Dallas Collins

14. Declan Purcell
15. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty
16. Thomas Phillips
17. Clive Brett
18. Isaac Morris
21. Harley Sanchez
23. Cooper Roberts

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners