You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW late mail: Round 1 v Titans

St George Illawarra NRL Telstra Women's Premiership coach Jamie Soward has team his team ahead of the Dragons' Round 1 clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Newcastle's McDonald Jones Stadium on Sunday, March 27 (12pm). 

Olympic gold medallist Emma Tonegato headlines the new faces of the Dragons' NRLW endeavours alongside fellow internationals Madison Bartlett and Kody House and marquee signing Quincy Dodd.

Taliah Fuimaono and Rachael Pearson have been named in the halves for their NRLW debuts. Fellow debutant Page McGregor has been named in the centres while Tegan Dymock and Janelle Williams will play their maiden games from the interchange.

NRL Women's Premiership team for Round 1 v Gold Coast Titans –

1. Emma Tonegato – proudly sponsored by Les Nereides
2. Teagan Berry – proudly sponsored by EFEX
3. Jaime Chapman – proudly sponsored by TripADeal
4. Page McGregor – proudly sponsored by Modus Projects
5. Madison Bartlett – proudly sponsored by HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
6. Taliah Fuimaono – proudly sponsored by Classic
7. Rachael Pearson – proudly sponsored by St.George Bank
8. Elsie Albert – proudly sponsored by Deicorp
9. Keeley Davis – proudly sponsored by Rufus and CoCo
10. Kezie Apps (c) – proudly sponsored by Scenic World
11. Talei Holmes – proudly sponsored by ELMO Software
12. Shaylee Bent – proudly sponsored by WhiteGlo
13. Holli Wheeler – proudly sponsored by Bryopin

14. Quincy Dodd
15. Kody House
16. Tegan Dymock
17. Janelle Williams

18th woman: 18. Renee Targett

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners