You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
21 St George Illawarra affiliated players named in Blues' squads

New South Wales Rugby League have named their Future Blues, Under-19s women's and women's Sky Blues squads, including 21 players affiliated with St George Illawarra.

Exciting NRL trio Talatau Amone, Tyrell Sloan and Jayden Sullivan were named in the Future Blues squad in another exciting development for the local juniors.

A dozen of the Dragons' NRLW squad have also been named across the Blues' women's squads including Kezie Apps, Teagan Berry, Jaime Chapman, Keeley Davis, Quincy Dodd and Holli Wheeler.

All 21 of St George Illawarra's affiliated players are listed below in bold:


Paul Alamoti (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Talatau Amone (St George Illawarra Dragons), Michael Asomua (Canberra Raiders), Jock Brazel (Parramatta Eels), Egan Butcher (Sydney Roosters), Jack Cole (Penrith Panthers), Thomas Deakin (Sydney Roosters), Latu Fainu (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Terrell Kalo Kalo (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Brandon Markos (Canberra Raiders), Justin Matamua (Wests Tigers), Jesse McLean (Penrith Panthers), Davvy Moale (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Trey Mooney (Canberra Raiders), Tyler Moriarty (Sydney Roosters), Larry Muagututia (Parramatta Eels), Haumole Olakau'atu (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Will Penisini (Parramatta Eels), Jonah Pezet (Melbourne Storm), Roy Quiroz-Mapusua (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Sean Russell (Parramatta Eels), Jason Saab (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Josh Schuster (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Tyrell Sloan (St George Illawarra Dragons), Joseph Suaalii (Sydney Roosters), Jayden Sullivan (St George Illawarra Dragons), Izack Tago (Penrith Panthers), Blaize Talagi (Parramatta Eels), Siteni Taukamo (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Brandon Tumeth (Wests Tigers), Josh Wong (Sydney Roosters).


Lilly Baker (Glebe Dirty Reds), Teagan Berry (Illawarra Steelers), Keele Brown (Illawarra Steelers), Maddie Binding (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters), Jamie Chapman (Tweed Seagulls), Bree Chester (Newcastle Knights), Sophie Clancy (Newcastle Knights), Iesha Duckett (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters), Tegan Dymock (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Rhyshe Faamausili (St George Dragons), Fatafehi Hanisi (St George Dragons), Rose Lina Tau (Illawarra Steelers), Charlize Lloyd-Phillips (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters), Tayla Montgomery (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters), Jordan Preston (Illawarra Steelers), Otesa Pule (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters), Andie Robinson (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Hope Tevaga (Wests Tigers), Taneka Todhunter (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters), Cassey Tohi-Hiku (St George Dragons), Chantel Tugaga (Illawarra Steelers), Leilani Wilson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Luisa Yaranamua (St George Dragons).


Kezie Apps (Wests Tigers), Millie Boyle (Burleigh Bears), Jocephy Daniels (Mounties), Keeley Davis (Mounties), Quincy Dodd (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Jayme Fressard (Central Coast Roosters), Filomina Hanisi (Mounties), Talei Holmes (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Caitlan Johnston (Central Coast Roosters), Isabelle Kelly (Central Coast Roosters), Jocelyn Koller (Central Coast Roosters), Corban Baxter (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Yasmin Meakes (Central Coast Roosters), Brydie Parker (Central Coast Roosters), Rachael Pearson (Helensburgh Tigers), Tiana Penitani (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Matilda Power (Mounties), Jessica Sergis (Wests Tigers), Hannah Southwell (Central Coast Roosters), Maddie Studdon (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Renee Targett (North Sydney Bears), Simaima Taufa (Mounties), Sarah Togatuki (St Marys Saints), Botille Vette-Welsh (Wests Tigers), Holli Wheeler (North Sydney Bears).