You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 14

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 14 teams.

The young Dragons will play the Bulldogs at Corrimal's Ziems Park on Saturday, June 12 (11am) while the KOE Cup Dragons will act as the NRL curtain-raiser on Monday afternoon against Mounties at Stadium Australia (1:40pm).

Both teams enjoyed wins over the South Sydney Rabbitohs last weekend.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 14 v Mounties –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jordan Pereira
3. Sitiveni Moceidreke
4. Mat Feagai
5. Sam McCann
6. Tyran Wishart
7. Zeik Foster
8. Jaiyden Hunt
9. Billy Brittain
10. Luke Chalker
11. Charly Runciman
12. Billy Burns
13. Josh Carr

14. Hayden Lomax
15. Lachlan Peachey
17. Shalom O'ofou
24. Pio Sokobalavu

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 14 v Bulldogs –

1. Tyrone Roberts
2. Ben Johnson
3. James Schiller
4. Hayden Budd
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Dantoray Lui
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Ben Arandt
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Matt Nicholson
11. Bailey Antrobus
12. Blake Dowel
13. Jalal Bazzaz

14. Hudson Spicer
15. Dallas Collins
16. Kaylen Miller
17. Blake Barbuto
18. Sam Hooper
21. Brandon Morkos
23. Callum Gromek


Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners