You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 11

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 11 teams.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will act as the curtain-raiser to the NRL team on Friday, May 21 at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (5:30pm).

The KOE Cup Dragons will play Newtown Jets at Henson Park on Saturday, May 22 (3pm).

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 11 v Newtown –

1. Tony Pellow
2. Tyrell Sloan
3. Sitiveni Moceidreke
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. James Schiller
6. Tyran Wishart
7. Zeik Foster
8. Shalom O'ofou
9. Luke Gale
10. Luke Chalker
11. Charly Runciman
12. Blake Dowel
13. Josh Carr

14. Lachlan Peachey
15. Matt Nicholson
16. Jackson Shereb
24. Pio Sokobalavu

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 11 v Sharks –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Callum Gromek
3. Brandon Morkos
4. Hayden Budd
5. Ben Johnson
6. Zach Herring
7. Dantoray Lui
8. Hudson Spicer
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Dallas Collins
11. Kaylen Miller
12. Harris Georgopoulos
13. Ben Arandt

14. Blake Barbuto
15. Caleb Navale
16. Aaron Johnson
17. Tyrone Roberts

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners