You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Anzac Cup

The Sydney Roosters have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the traditional Anzac Cup clash at the Sydney Cricket Ground against the St George Illawarra Dragons on Sunday, April 25.

Sam Verrills (ACL) has been named to make his long-awaited return while former Dragon Brett Morris has also been named after missing last week.

Victor Radley will have to beat his charge at the NRL judiciary on Tuesday night to take his place, while Siosiua Taukeiaho and Jared Waerea-Hargreaves have been cleared of serious injury.

Sydney Roosters NRL squad for Round 7 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. James Tedesco (c)
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joey Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Sam Walker
8. Isaac Liu
9. Sam Verrills
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Angus Crichton
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Victor Radley

14. Ben Marschke
15. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Fletcher Baker
19. Matt Ikuvalu
20. Egan Butcher
21. Tuku Hau Tapuha