You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grades: Round 2

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau has named his Round 2 team to face the Parramatta Eels on Saturday, March 20 at Ringrose Park, Wentworthville (3:30pm).

The young Dragons enjoyed a 10-4 victory over the Sharks in Round 1 last weekend.

The KOE Cup Dragons suffered a 16-10 loss to Newtown Jets last weekend, and have a bye this week.

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 2 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Ryan Papas
3. Hayden Budd
4. Kaylen Miller
5. Billy Hayburn
6. Sam Hooper
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Hudson Spicer
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Matthew Nicholson
11. Bailey Antrobus
12. Shalom O'Ofou
13. Ben Arandt


14. Harris Georgopoulos
15. Blake Dowel
16. Dallas Collins
17. Ollie Parrish
18. Aaron Johnson
19. Zach Herring
21. Sean Payne