You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Brisbane Broncos NRLW team have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 2 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium, Sydney on Saturday, October 10th.

In the 2019 grand final rematch the Broncos enter the match with minimal changes from their last start win. The only change to the side that downed the Warriors is on the bench where Shenae Ciesiolka has replaced Tyler Birch.

Brisbane Broncos' NRLW squad for Round 2 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Tamika Upton

2. Lauren Brown

3. Julia Robinson

4. Jayme Fressard

5. Meg Ward

6. Raecene McGregor

7. Ali Brigginshaw

8. Millie Boyle

9. Lavinia Gould

10. Chelsea Lenarduzzi

11. Amber Hall

12. Jessika Elliston

13. Tarryn Aiken


14. Annette Brander

15. Tallisha Harden

16. Shannon Mato

17. Shenae Ciesiolka

18. Romy Teitzel

19. Chante Temara

20. Tyler Birch

21. Zara Canfield

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners