You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 14 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium on Friday, August 14.

Ryan Matterson (concussion) returns in the back row in a big boost for the Eels.

Parramatta Eels' NRL squad for Round 14 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Clinton Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Nathan Brown

14. Ray Stone
15. Marata Niukore
16. Kane Evans
17. Oregon Kaufusi
18. Andrew Davey
19. Haze Dunster
20. Stefano Utoikamanu
21. Brad Takairangi

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners