You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Indigenous Round clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium – Home of the Bidjigal/Bediagal peoples on Thursday, July 30.

Latrell Mitchell (suspension) returns alongside Liam Knight (ankle) in a big double inclusion for the Rabbitohs.

South Sydney Rabbitohs' NRL squad for Round 12 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Jaxson Paulo
3. Campbell Graham
4. Dane Gagai
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Tom Burgess
11. Jayden Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray

14. Mark Nicholls
15. Liam Knight
16. Keaon Koloamatangi
17. Patrick Mago
18. Jack Johns
19. Corey Allan
20. Kurt Dillon
21. Troy Dargan