You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 10 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday, July 18.

Nick Meaney moves to fullback while Lachlan Lewis returns to the 17 in place of Brandon Wakeham.

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs' NRL squad for Round 10 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Nick Meaney
2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
3. Kerrod Holland
4. Marcelo Montoya
5. Christian Crichton
6. Kieran Foran
7. Lachlan Lewis
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Dylan Napa
11. Josh Jackson (c)
12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13. Luke Thompson

14.  Sione Katoa
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Renouf To'omaga
17. Ofahiki Ogden
19. Dean Britt
20. Jake Averillo
21. Chris Smith
22. Brandon Wakeham

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners