You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 9 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Sunday, July 12.  

Taniela Paseka will start and Morgan Boyle comes onto the interchange following the suspension of Addin Fonua-Blake.

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles' NRL squad for Round 9 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Reuben Garrick
2. Jorge Taufua
3. Brad Parker
4. Moses Suli
5. Tevita Funa
6. Lachlan Croker
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Taniela Paseka
9. Danny Levi
10. Martin Taupau
11. Joel Thompson
12. Curtis Sironen
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Cade Cust
15. Jack Gosiewski
16. Sean Keppie
17. Morgan Boyle
18. Corey Waddell
19. Brendan Elliot
20. Abbas Miski
21. Haumole Olakau'atu

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners