You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 ahead of the Dragons' Round 7 clash against the Sydney Roosters at Bankwest Stadium on Friday, June 26.

Korbin Sims is a late inclusion after Jacob Host (hamstring) was injured in the warm-up.

Tristan Sailor joins Tim Lafai and Billy Brittain as the players to make way from Tuesday's initial 21-man squad. 

Jackson Ford will be joined by Jason Saab in their first games of season 2020, following Jordan Pereira's two-week suspension procured in the Dragons' 20-8 win over the Titans last weekend.

Blake Lawrie and Josh Kerr have swapped between the starting team and the interchange otherwise.

Travel with the team to Brisbane

Final NRL team for Round 7 v Sydney Roosters –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by EFEX
2. Jason Saab – sponsored by Baytek Construction
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Nutrition Station
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
7. Adam Clune – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by SMAI
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by Fox Property
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Modus Projects
12. Tyrell Fuimaono – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Trent Merrin – sponsored by Dynamic Projects

14. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
15. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
18. Korbin Sims – sponsored by CMG Audio Visual
17. Jackson Ford – sponsored by TripADeal