You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL late mail: Trial v Newcastle Knights

St George Illawarra have finalised their trial squad ahead of their clash against the Newcastle Knights on Saturday afternoon at Maitland's No. 1 Sportsground.

Full match replay: Trial v Knights

Sign up for a free NRL Account to access this video and other exclusive content.

Sign Up

Already have an NRL Account? Log In

Not sure? Learn more about an NRL Account.

Jayden Sullivan and James Graham will not take their place in the trial, despite being named on Tuesday. Billy Brittain has been permitted to play.

First half squad

1. Zac Lomax
2. Jordan Pereira
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Mikaele Ravalawa
6. Corey Norman
7. Ben Hunt
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Tariq Sims
13. Blake Lawrie
14. Jackson Ford
15. Jacob Host

Second half squad

1. Tristan Sailor
2. Jordan Pereira
3. Tim Lafai
4. Brayden Wiliame
5. Jason Saab
6. Billy Brittain
7. Adam Clune
8. Eddie Blacker
9. Tyran Wishart
10. Hayden Lomax
11. Luke Gale
12. Jackson Ford
13. Jacob Host
14. Jayden Morgan
15. Shaun Sauni-Esau
16. Matt Feagai
17. Max Feagai

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners