You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With NRL grand final week upon us, we are proud to remember the achievements of the St George Illawarra Dragons. This week we’ll be looking back at some of the greatest grand final triumphs of the mighty Red V.

Up first is our most recent victory, when the Dragons blew the Sydney Roosters off the park in one of the most clinical grand final displays.

Below is the full match replay of the 2010 NRL grand final victory over the Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium.

Full Match Replay: Dragons v Roosters - Grand Final, 2010

Sign up for a free NRL Account to access this video and other exclusive content.

Sign Up

Already have an NRL Account? Log In

Not sure? Learn more about an NRL Account.

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Darius Boyd, 2. Brett Morris, 3. Mark Gasnier, 4. Matt Cooper, 5. Jason Nightingale, 6. Jamie Soward, 7. Ben Hornby ©, 8. Neville Costigan, 9. Dean Young, 10. Michael Weyman, 11. Beau Scott, 12. Ben Creagh, 13. Jeremy Smith, 14. Nathan Fien, 15. Trent Merrin, 16. Matt Prior, 17. Jarrod Saffy. Coach Wayne Bennett.

Sydney Roosters

1. Anthony Minichiello, 2. Joey Leilua, 3. Kane Linnett, 4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall, 5. Sam Perrett, 6. Todd Carney, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. Jason Ryles, 9. Jake Friend, 20. Lopini Paea, 11. Nate Myles, 12. Mitchell Aubusson, 13. Braith Anasta ©, 10. Frank-Paul Nu’uausala, 14. Martin Kennedy, 15. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, 16. Daniel Conn. Coach Brian Smith.

St George Illawarra Dragons 32 (Jason Nightingale (2), Nathan Fien, Mark Gasnier, Dean Young tries; Jamie Soward 6/7 goals) d Sydney Roosters 8 (Braith Anasta, Mitchell Aubusson tries; Todd Carney 0/2 goals). ANZ Stadium (82,334 spectators), 3rd October 2010.