You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW 24-hour warning: Round 3 v Roosters

St George Illawarra coach Daniel Lacey has amended his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' Round 3 NRL Holden Women's Premiership clash against the Sydney Roosters at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, September 29.

Sarah Togatuki is the only player to drop out given, the Dragons only named 20 women initially on Tuesday.

NRL Women's Premiership squad for Round 3 v Sydney Roosters –

1. Botille Vette-Welsh – sponsored by TripADeal
2. Stephanie Mooka
3. Jessica Sergis – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
4. Tiana Penitani – sponsored by St.George Bank
5. Shakiah Tungai– sponsored by Tosich Group Construction
6. Keeley Davis – sponsored by EFEX
7. Maddie Studdon
8. Ngatokotoru Arakua
9. Brittany Breayley – sponsored by Westfund Health Insurance
10. Maitua Feterika
11. Kezie Apps (c) – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
12. Shaylee Bent
13. Holli Wheeler

14. Rikeya Horne – sponsored by CBC
15. Takilele Katoa – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
16. Maddison Weatherall
17. Najvada George
19. Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa'amausili
20. Lexi Kiriwi