You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Warriors head coach Luisa Avaiki has named an unchanged starting line-up for Sunday’s historic standalone NRLW fixture against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Mount Smart Stadium. 

The competitions first ever standalone NRLW fixture comes after the Warriors kick-started their campaign with a victory over the Sydney Roosters last week. The Warriors aren't changing the winning formula for their Round 2 match against the Dragons.

The match is also the New Zealand Warriors NRLW teams' first ever home game and kicks off at 3.15pm. 

New Zealand Warriors squad: Round 2 v St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Apii Nicholls 

2. Hilda Mariu 

3. Atawhai Tupaea 

4. Juliana Newman

5. Madison Bartlett

6. Timaima Ravisa 

7. Charntay Poko 

8. Annetta-Claudia Nuuausala 

9. Krystal Rota 

10. Aieshaleigh Smalley

11. Kathleen Wharton

12. Crystal Tamarua 

13. Georgia Hale (c)


14. Kanyon Paul 

15. Tasia Seumanufagai 

16. Billy-Jean Ale 

17. Amber Kani 

18. Roela Radiniyavuni 

21. Tankika-Jazz Noble-Bell

24. Onjeurline Leiataua

25. Tyler Reid