You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW 24-hour warning: Round 1 v Broncos

St George Illawarra coach Daniel Lacey has amended his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' Women's Premiership Round 1 clash against the Brisbane Broncos at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday, September 15.

Kicking off at 2:05pm, the Dragons have omitted Sarah Togatuki and Lexi Kiriwi from the initial 21-woman squad named on Tuesday.

NRL Women's Premiership squad for Round 1 v Brisbane Broncos –

1. Botille Vette-Welsh – sponsored by TripADeal
2. Stephanie Mooka
3. Jessica Sergis – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
4. Tiana Penitani – sponsored by CBC
5. Shakiah Tungai– sponsored by Tosich Group Construction
6. Kimiora Nati – sponsored by St.George Bank
7. Maddie Studdon
8. Teuila Fotu-Moala
9. Brittany Breayley – sponsored by Westfund Health Insurance
10. Maitua Feterika
11. Kezie Apps (c) – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
12. Shaylee Bent
13. Holli Wheeler

14. Keeley Davis – sponsored by EFEX
15. Takilele Katoa – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
16. Maddison Weatherall
17. Ngatokotoru Arakua
18. Najvada George
19. Rikeya Horne