You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 25

The Gold Coast Titans have named a 21-man squad ahead of the Round 25 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at the Cbus Super Stadium on Saturday, September 7. 

Kallum Watkins is omitted to the reserves, with Tyrone Peachey named in the centres and AJ Brimson shifting to five-eighth. Jack Stockwell is the new face on the bench.

Moeaki Fotuaika is out. Jai Arrow shifts to the front row, Nathan Peats moves to lock and Mitch Rein returns from suspension at hooker.

Gold Coast Titans' NRL squad for Round 25 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Michael Gordon
2. Jesse Arthars
3. Tyrone Peachey
4. Brian Kelly
5. Phillip Sami
6. AJ Brimson
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jarrod Wallace
9. Mitch Rein
10. Jai Arrow
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Sam Stone
13. Nathan Peats

14. Tanah Boyd
15. Jai Whitbread
16. Bryce Cartwright
17. Jack Stockwell
18. Will Matthews
19. Kallum Watkins
20. Ash Taylor
21. Anthony Don

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners