You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 21

Gold Coast have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Titans' Round 21 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Saturday, August 10.

Jai Arrow (ankle), Jai Whitbread, AJ Brimson and Jesse Arthars have all been named to play against the Dragons, at the expense of Jack Stockwell (wrist) and Michael Gordon.

Gold Coast Titans NRL squad for Round 20 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. AJ Brimson
2. Jesse Arthars
3. Kallum Watkins
4. Brian Kelly
5. Phillip Sami
6. Ash Taylor
7. Ryley Jacks
8. Jarrod Wallace
9. Nathan Peats
10. Jai Whitbread
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Sam Stone
13. Jai Arrow

14. Tyrone Peachey
15. Moeaki Fotuaika
16. Brenko Lee
17. Bryce Cartwright
18. Mitch Rein
19. Anthony Don
20. Treymain Spry
21. Leilani Latu