You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 20

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their teams to play this weekend.  

The CC Dragons come up against Wentworthville in game that will commence at 1:45pm and will act as the curtain-raiser to their NRL counterparts at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Sunday, August 4.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will play on Saturday, August 3 against Parramatta at Corrimal's Ziems Park (3:15pm).

Canterbury Cup team: Round 20 v Wentworthville Magpies –

1. Matt Dufty
2. Mikaele Ravalawa
3. Lachlan Maranta
4. Steven Marsters
5. Jonus Pearson
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Josh Kerr
9. Reece Robson
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Jacob Host
12. Jackson Ford
13. Joe Lovodua


14. Eli Levido
15. Charly Runciman
16. Jayden Morgan
17. Topiese Taufa

Jersey Flegg team: Round 20 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Tyler Moon
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Dante Lusio
6. Jayden Sullivan
7. Blair Grant
8. Shalom O'Ofou
9. Blake Barbuto
10. Matthew Nicholson
11. Luke Gale
12. Matthew Delbanco
13. Harris Georgopoulos


14. Jalal Bazzaz
15. Tyran Wishart
16. Simeone Taateo
18. Hudson Spicer
20. Max Feagai
21. Mathew Feagai
22. Ben Fulton

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners