You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of Melbourne's Round 16 clash against the Melbourne Storm at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Thursday, July 4.

Melbourne have six Origin players missing in Will Chambers, Josh Addo-Carr, Cameron Munster, Christian Welch, Felise Kaufusi and Dale Finucane.

Billy Walters and Tino Fa'asuamaleaui will make their NRL debuts at five-eighth and from the interchange respectively, while Solomone Kata will play his first game for the Storm in the centres.

Sandor Earl (wing), Jahrome Hughes (fullback) and Albert Vete (bench) are the other new faces in the team for Melbourne following their win over the Sydney Roosters last Friday night.

Melbourne Storm NRL squad for Round 16 v St George Illawarra –

1. Jahrome Hughes
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Justin Olam
4. Solomone Kata
5. Sandor Earl
6. Billy Walters
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith
10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Joe Stimson
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Brandon Smith


14. Albert Vete
15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
16. Tui Kamikamica
17. Ryan Papenhuyzen
18. Marion Seve
19. Tom Eisenhuth
20. Max King
21. Harry Grant

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners