You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL late mail: Round 15 V Cowboys

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has announced his final squad of 17 ahead of the Dragons' Round 15 clash against the North Queensland Cowboys at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Jai Field and Josh Kerr are the final two players to make way, with Tim Lafai (syndesmosis) being ruled out earlier in the week.

Jordan Pereira is the other player to be omitted from Tuesday's initial squad.

NRL squad for Round 15 v North Queensland Cowboys –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jonus Pearson – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
20. Lachlan Maranta – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Tosich Group
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions

17. Luciano Leilua– sponsored by Domus Lighting

9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania

10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan


8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by EFEX
14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System 
15. Reece Robson – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
16. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970) 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners