You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 14

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 14 teams.

The CC Dragons will play on Sunday, June 16 at HE Laybutt Complex (3pm) against the last-placed Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles.

Following their resounding win over the New Zealand Warriors across the ditch last weekend, a win is important for the CC Dragons as far as consolidating a place in the top four goes.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will play as a curtain-raiser to their NRL counterparts against the Sea Eagles on Sunday, June 16 (12pm) at Lottoland.

The young Dragons currently sit one competition point adrift of the top four following their last start loss to the Bulldogs.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 14 v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles –

1. Tristan Sailor
2. Jason Saab
3. Lachlan Maranta
4. Steven Marsters
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Zeik Foster
7. Adam Clune
8. Josh Kerr
9. Eli Levido
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Charly Runciman
12. Jackson Ford
13. Joe Lovodua


14. Hayden Lomax
15. Tristan Alvarado
16. Jayden Morgan
18. Jason Gillard

Jersey Flegg team: Round 14 v Sea Eagles –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Tyler Moon
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Aaron Schoupp
6. Jake Brisbane
7. Blair Grant
8. Jalal Bazzaz
9. Jye McRae
10. Matthew Nicholson
11. Matthew Delbanco
12. Bailey Antrobus
13. Shalom O'Ofou


14. Harris Georgopoulos
15. Hudson Spicer
16. Blake Dowel
17. Bailey Dickinson


Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners