You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 12

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 12 teams.

The CC Dragons will play on Sunday, June 2 at Kogarah's Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (1:10pm) against the fifth-placed Western Suburbs Magpies.

A win for the Dragons would help consolidate their place in the top four despite their last start loss to the Newtown Jets.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will play on Saturday, June 1 at Leichhardt Oval (3pm) against the Wests Tigers.

With only five points separating first and ninth, a win is vital to keep in touch with the top four for the fifth-place young Dragons.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 12 v Western Suburbs –

1. Matt Dufty
2. Jason Saab
3. Lachlan Maranta
4. Steven Marsters
5. Tristan Sailor
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls (c)
8. Mitch Allgood
9. Reece Robson
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Josh Kerr
12. Jackson Ford
13. Joe Lovodua


14. Eli Levido
15. Pio Sokobalavu
16. Jayden Morgan
17. Eddie Blacker

Jersey Flegg team: Round 12 v Wests Tigers –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Tyler Moon
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Jiye Ellis
6. Jake Brisbane
7. Blair Grant
8. Jalal Bazzaz
9. Blake Barbuto
10. Matthew Nicholson
11. Matthew Delbanco
12. Hudson Spicer
13. Shalom O'Ofou


14. Jye McRae
15. Ben Fulton
16. Bailey Antrobus
17. Bailey Dickinson
19. Harris Georgopoulos

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners