You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL late mail: Magic Round v Warriors

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 ahead of the Dragons' Magic Round clash against the New Zealand Warriors at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday, May 11.

Jonus Pearson and Lachlan Timm are the final two players to drop out of the team after Mitch Allgood and Josh Kerr were the two players omitted 24 hours out from kick-off.

NRL squad for Round 9 v New Zealand Warriors –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2.Jordan Pereira – sponsored by SMAI
3. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
6. Jai Field – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham (c) – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
16. Jacob Host – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting