You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 8 clash against the Parramatta Eels at Bankwest Stadium.

Mikaele Ravalawa returns to the starting side after beginning last week's loss to the Sydney Roosters from the interchange. Zac Lomax shifts from the wing to the centre and Euan Aitken drops back to the bench.

The game will kick-off at 4:05pm, and will follow the Canterbury Cup NSW curtain-raiser between Wentworthville and the Dragons at 1:50pm.

Tim Lafai will celebrate his 150th NRL game this weekend, while Paul Vaughan will play his 50th game for the Dragons. 

NRL squad for Round 8 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by SMAI
3. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham (c) – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
16. Jacob Host – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Mitch Allgood
19. Jai Field
20. Lachlan Timm
21. Jonus Pearson